EdGATE Partners

There are 12 partners from ten European regions involved in the EdGATE operation. Seven regions are in EU Member States and five regions are from so-called Third Countries.


  • European Office, Vienna Board of Education (AT) – (Lead Partner)
  • School of Education, University of Edinburgh (UK)
  • Cracow Pedagogical University (PL)
  • Federal Ministry of Education and Science, Bosnia Herzegovina (BiH)
  • Office for Education and Sport, City of Zagreb (HR)
  • Department of Education, City Assembly of Belgrade (SCG)
  • School Inspectorate of the County of Calarasi (RO)
  • Open & Distance Learning Centre, Calarasi (RO)
  • Main Education and Science Board, Kiev City State Administration (UA)
  • Ministry of Education, Science and Cultural Affairs, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania (DE)
  • Institute for School and Further Education, Mecklenburg- West Pomerania (DE)
  • State Institute for Schools, Nordrhein-Westfalen (DE)